(E) Property Alert


Video on Property Alert
Radio API
Radio API


Property is valuable!


Being a property owner, the Land Registry’s Property Alert is surely your smart choice. By subscribing to Property Alert, if any instrument purporting to sell or mortgage your property without your knowledge has been submitted to the Land Registry for registration, the service will enable you to discover the situation at an early stage and take appropriate action such as seeking advice from lawyers so as to put your mind at ease.

Being a subscriber of Property Alert, you will ......

How is Property Alert useful to you?

Property Alert is particularly useful, if……



(I) Subscription Periods and Fees

(II) Application for Subscription to Property Alert

(III) Payment Methods

(IV) Application for Change of Account Information or Subscription Details

(V) Termination of Service

(VI) Enquiries

(I)

Subscription Periods and Fees

A subscription fee is charged for each land register selected for Property Alert as follows:

Subscription Period One-off Subscription* 24 Months
(per land register)
New Application HK$580 HK$250
Renewal of Service
(for current subscriber only)
N.A. HK$160
* The subscription is valid until change of property ownership, thus hassle-free as there is no need to renew the Service.

 


(II)

Application for Subscription to Property Alert

   

(a)  

New Application
To make an application, you must be the current owner shown on the land register of the property concerned and have to complete an application form for subscription to Property Alert (PDF format)(MS Word format) and submit the completed application form in person or by post/courier service to the Land Registry.

For submission in person, please visit our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices or any of our New Territories Search Offices with the completed application form and your identification document for our verification. If the application is submitted by a representative, your representative is required to produce his/her identification document for our verification together with an authorization form (PDF format)(MS Word format) (Annex II for an individual owner / Annex III for a corporate owner) duly signed by you. Your representative is also required to make a statutory declaration (PDF format)(MS Word format) (Annex IV for authorization by an individual owner / Annex V for authorization by a corporate owner) to support your application.

If you choose to submit the application by post/courier service, please submit your completed application form together with a copy of your identification document and an additional document for identity proof to our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices or any of our New Territories Search Offices. Examples of the additional document for identity proof may include travel documents issued by the HKSAR Government, foreign passports or travel documents issued by foreign competent authorities, Business Registration Certificate (for corporate owner); utilities bill, Demand for Rates and/or Government Rent, tax return and bank statement; etc. As for other types of identity proofs, they shall be considered on a case-by-case basis. Please ensure that sufficient postage is paid to avoid unsuccessful delivery of application. Any underpaid mails will be handled by the Hongkong Post and the Land Registry will not settle the relevant surcharge payment for underpaid mails.

(b)  

Renewal of Service (for current subscriber of 24 months subscription period only)
If you are a current subscriber of 24 months subscription period and wish to renew the service for a selected land register, you have to complete an application form for subscription to Property Alert (PDF format)(MS Word format) and submit the completed application form in person or by post/courier service to the Land Registry.

For submission in person, please visit our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices or any of our New Territories Search Offices with the completed application form and your identification document for our verification. If the application is submitted by your representative, your representative is required to produce his/her identification document for our verification together with an authorization form (PDF format)(MS Word format) (Annex II for an individual owner / Annex III for a corporate owner) duly signed by you. Your representative is also required to make a statutory declaration (PDF format)(MS Word format) (Annex IV for authorization by an individual owner / Annex V for authorization by a corporate owner) to support your application.

For application by post/courier service, please submit the completed application form together with a copy of your identification document and an additional document for identity proof to our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices or any of our New Territories Search Offices. Examples of the additional document for identity proof may include travel documents issued by the HKSAR Government, foreign passports or travel documents issued by foreign competent authorities, Business Registration Certificate (for corporate owner); utilities bill, Demand for Rates and/or Government Rent, tax return and bank statement; etc. As for other types of identity proofs, they shall be considered on a case-by-case basis. For application sent in by post, please ensure that sufficient postage is paid to avoid unsuccessful delivery of application. Any underpaid mails will be handled by the Hongkong Post and the Land Registry will not settle the relevant surcharge payments for underpaid mails.

If an application for renewal of subscription for a selected land register for another 24 months subscription period is duly made and delivered to the Land Registry before the deadline for renewal, namely, not less than 7 calendar days before the expiry of the current subscription period (“renewal deadline"), the subscription fee will be charged at the rate for service renewal. After the renewal deadline for a selected land register or after the termination of Property Alert for a selected land register for whatever reason, if you wish to subscribe to Property Alert for that same land register again, you are required to submit a fresh application and the subscription fee will be charged at the same rate as a new application.

(c)  

Verification Code
Since the launch of the e-Alert Service for subscription by property owners in July 2015, the subscriber had been given an option to apply for a unique Verification Code relating to his Subscriber’s Account to enable him to make application by post or courier service for service renewal or change of particulars. Upon the e-Alert Service was renamed as Property Alert with effect from 28 January 2019, the new subscribers will no longer be given the option to apply for a Verification Code and no new Verification Code will be issued.

If you are a subscriber of the previous e-Alert Service and a Verification Code has been assigned to you, you may continue to use the Verification Code in making application for service renewal or change of particulars. In case a correct and valid Verification Code is provided in the application form, your application can be sent in by post/courier service or through personal delivery by your representative, in which case the requirement of production of identification document, additional identity proof, authorization form and statutory declaration as stated in Part II (a) above is dispensed with. If you are unable to provide the Verification Code in your completed application form, please also submit a copy of your identification document and an additional document for identity proof as mentioned in Part II (a) above. You may refer to the notes in the application form for subscription to Property Alert (PDF format)(MS Word format) for examples of additional proof of identity.

If an incorrect or invalid Verification Code is given in the application form, your application will be rejected and you will be notified to submit a fresh application.

You shall take all possible measures to prevent abuse or leakage of the Verification Code, and shall bear the risk of all adverse consequences due to any abuse or leakage.

 

(III)

Payment Methods

   

(a)  

Submission in person

  • Cash
  • Crossed cheque / bank draft
  • EPS
  • VISA
  • MasterCard

Our service hours are Mondays to Fridays from 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

(b)  

Submission by post / courier service

  • Crossed cheque / bank draft

 

(IV)

Application for Change of Account Information or Subscription Details

During the subscription period, if you wish to change your account information or subscription details, you have to complete an application form for change of particulars (PDF format)(MS Word format) and submit your completed application form in person or by post/courier service not less than 7 calendar days before the intended date of change specified in the form to the Land Registry.

For submission in person, please visit our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices or any of our New Territories Search Offices with the completed application form and your identification document for our verification. If the application is submitted by your representative, your representative is required to produce his/her identification document for our verification together with an authorization form (PDF format)(MS Word format) (Annex II for an individual owner / Annex III for a corporate owner) duly signed by you. Your representative is also required to make a statutory declaration (PDF format)(MS Word format) (Annex IV for authorization by an individual owner / Annex V for authorization by a corporate owner) to support your application.

For application by post/courier service, please submit the completed application form together with a copy of your identification document and an additional document for identity proof to our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices or any of our New Territories Search Offices. Examples of the additional document for identity proof may include travel documents issued by the HKSAR Government, foreign passports or travel documents issued by foreign competent authorities, Business Registration Certificate (for corporate owner); utilities bill, Demand for Rates and/or Government Rent, tax return and bank statement; etc. As for other types of identity proofs, they shall be considered on a case-by-case basis. For application sent in by post, please ensure that sufficient postage is paid to avoid unsuccessful delivery of application. Any underpaid mails will be handled by the Hongkong Post and the Land Registry will not settle the relevant surcharge payments for underpaid mails.

If you are a subscriber of the previous e-Alert Service and a Verification Code mentioned Part II (c) above has been assigned to you, you may continue to use the Verification Code in making application for change of particulars. In case a correct and valid Verification Code is provided in the application form, your application can be sent in by post/courier service or through personal delivery by your representative, in which case the requirement of production of identification document, additional identity proof, authorization form and statutory declaration as mentioned above is dispensed with. If you are unable to provide the Verification Code in your completed application form, please submit a copy of your identification document and an additional document for identity proof as mentioned in Part II (a) above. You may refer to the notes in the application form for change of particulars (PDF format)(MS Word format) for examples of additional proof of identity. If an incorrect or invalid Verification Code is given in the application form, your application will be rejected and you will be notified to submit a fresh application.

 

(V)

Termination of Service

Property Alert subscribed for a land register will be terminated if the subscriber ceases to be the current owner of the property concerned or if the land register has been closed by the Land Registry (e.g. creation of a new land register in replacement of the previous one due to subdivision of the land). Under these circumstances, a termination notification will be sent to the subscriber by email. The subscription fee paid will not be refunded.

 

(VI)

Enquiries

For enquiries, please contact us by

Calling our Customer Service Hotline at 3105 0000
Writing to : The Land Registry
    19th Floor, Queensway Government Offices
    66 Queensway
    Hong Kong
    (Property Alert)
    or
    The Land Registry
    Freepost No.10
    Hong Kong
    (Property Alert)
Fax No. : 2596 0281
E-mail : csa@landreg.gov.hk

SUBSCRIBE NOW

資源中心

常見問題
供《銀行業條例》(第155章)下的認可機構訂購的電子提示服務
電子註冊摘要表格
電子預約服務

公共服務

物業把關易

物業價值不菲!

  • 你是否希望可以時刻就你物業的狀況保持警覺?
  • 你是否希望當有任何意在將你的物業在你不知情下出售或抵押的文書交付土地註冊處註冊,你會收到提示?

作為業主的你,土地註冊處的「物業把關易」是你的精明選擇。如有任何意在將你的物業在你不知情下出售或抵押的文書交付土地註冊處註冊,這項服務有助你更早知悉,讓你可採取適當行動如徵詢律師意見,從而讓你安枕無憂。

成為物業把關易的用戶……

  • 每當有涉及你的物業的文書交付本處註冊,你便會收到電郵提示(通常會在有關文書交付本處註冊的翌日收到)。
  • 你可以從電郵通知書知道有關文書的相關資料,包括文書日期、性質、文書交付註冊的日期及註冊摘要編號。
  • 當文書已完成或撤銷註冊,你也會收到提示。

物業把關易對你有甚麼用處?

  • 有助你盡早發現任何在你預期之外或可疑的文書交付本處註冊,讓你可迅速採取適當行動。
  • 無論你的物業是獨自或與他人共同擁有,讓你以省時、省錢和簡易便捷的方式,掌握有沒有涉及你的物業的文書交付本處註冊。

物業把關易尤其適用於你,如果……

  • 你的物業已空置或出租或並非由你佔用。
  • 你長期居於香港境外(無論你有否出租你的物業)。
  • 你並無管有或已遺失有關物業的業權契約。
  • 你希望在你的物業受到或可能受到潛在或實在的爭議影響時(例如涉及物業共同擁有人的業權份數的破產令,或建築事務監督發出的修葺通知書或修葺令等已交付註冊),更快知悉。


 
訂購期及費用

每個被選定使用物業把關易的土地登記冊的訂購費用如下(以港幣計):

物業把關易訂購期及費用
訂購期一次過訂購*24個月
(按每個土地登記冊計算)
新申請$380$250
服務續期
(只供現有用戶)
不適用$160
* 服務有效期至物業轉手為止,無需續期,輕鬆簡便。
申請訂購物業把關易
   

(a)  

新申請

如欲申請訂購物業把關易,你必須是有關物業的土地登記冊上所顯示的現時業主,並須填寫一份訂購物業把關易申請表 (PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)(網上表格)及以郵寄、速遞、親身或在網上遞交申請。

如你以郵寄或速遞方式遞交申請,你須把填妥的申請表連同身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本一併寄交本處位於金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一間新界查冊中心附加身分證明文件例子包括由香港特別行政區政府簽發的旅行證件、由外國主管部門簽發的護照或旅行證件、商業登記證(法團業主適用)、公共服務賬單、徵收差餉及/或地租通知書、稅單、銀行賬單等。其他附加身分證明文件將會按個別情況處理。如以郵遞方式寄交申請,請確保為郵件支付足夠郵資,以免申請未能成功送達本處。郵資不足的郵件會由香港郵政處理,本處不會代為繳付相關附加費。

如申請是由你本人親臨本處遞交,你須帶同填妥的申請表連同身分證明文件到本處位於金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一間新界查冊中心遞交申請。如申請經由法團的代表遞交,該代表須出示其身分證明文件供本處核實,並須提交一份已由法團妥為簽署的授權書,即訂購「物業把關易」申請表的附件II(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)。該代表亦須作出一項法定聲明,即申請表的附件III(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式),以支持有關申請。

個人業主如欲在網上遞交申請,請填妥網上表格並以「智方便+」或由香港郵政核證機關或電子核證服務有限公司發出的數碼證書簽署表格,可無須提交身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本。法團業主如欲在網上遞交申請,請填妥網上表格及使用由香港郵政核證機關或電子核證服務有限公司發出的機構數碼證書簽署表格,並連同公司註冊證明書副本及附加身分證明文件副本一併遞交。有關附加身分證明文件的例子可參閱上文第二段所述。

如你身分證明文件上的姓名/名稱與有關土地登記冊上的姓名/名稱之間有任何差異或你所提供的身分證明文件號碼與你取得有關物業的註冊文書內所載的不符,你須提供令本處信納的附加證明文件。

(b)  

服務續期 (只供24個月訂購期現有用戶)

如你是24個月訂購期的現有用戶,欲為被選定的土地登記冊的物業把關易續期,你須填寫一份訂購物業把關易申請表 (PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)(網上表格),並以郵寄、速遞、親身或在網上遞交申請。

如以郵寄或速遞方式遞交申請,你須把填妥的申請表連同身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本一併寄交本處位於金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一間新界查冊中心附加身分證明文件例子包括由香港特別行政區政府簽發的旅行證件、由外國主管部門簽發的護照或旅行證件、商業登記證(法團業主適用)、公共服務賬單、徵收差餉及/或地租通知書、稅單、銀行賬單等。其他附加身分證明文件將會按個別情況處理。如以郵遞方式寄交申請表格,請確保為郵件支付足夠郵資,以免申請未能成功送達本處。郵資不足的郵件會由香港郵政處理,本處不會代為繳付相關附加費。

如申請是由你本人親臨本處遞交,你須帶同填妥的申請表連同身分證明文件到本處位於金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一間新界查冊中心遞交申請。如申請經由法團的代表遞交,該代表須出示其身分證明文件供本處核實,並須提交一份已由法團妥為簽署的授權書,即訂購物業把關易申請表的附件II(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)。該代表亦須作出一項法定聲明(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式),即申請表的附件III,以支持有關申請。

個人業主如欲在網上遞交申請,請填妥網上表格並以「智方便+」或由香港郵政核證機關或電子核證服務有限公司發出的數碼證書簽署表格,可無須提交身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本。法團業主如欲在網上遞交申請,請填妥網上表格及使用由香港郵政核證機關或電子核證服務有限公司發出的機構數碼證書簽署表格,並連同公司註冊證明書副本及附加身分證明文件副本一併遞交。有關附加身分證明文件的例子可參閱上文第二段所述。

如你身分證明文件上的姓名/名稱與有關土地登記冊上的姓名/名稱之間有任何差異或你所提供的身分證明文件號碼與你取得有關物業的註冊文書內所載的不符,你須提供令本處信納的附加證明文件。

假若你就被選定的土地登記冊的物業把關易申請續訂另一段24個月的訂購期,並於續約限期之前,即從現有訂購期屆滿日起計不少於7個曆日前(「續約限期」),將續期申請遞交本處,你可以繳付服務續期的訂購費用。在被選定的土地登記冊的物業把關易續約限期過後,或於被選定的土地登記冊的物業把關易不論因何種理由被終止後,如欲再就該同一土地登記冊訂購物業把關易,你須提交新的申請並繳付新申請的訂購費用。

(c)  

認證碼

在2015年7月電子提示服務推出時,用戶可選擇申請與其帳戶相關的獨有認證碼,讓其日後可以郵寄或速遞方式提交服務續期或更改帳戶資料的申請。由2019年1月28日電子提示服務易名為物業把關易起,新用戶不再享有申請認證碼的選項,本處亦不會再發出新的認證碼。

假若你是先前電子提示服務的舊有用戶,並曾獲編配認證碼,你仍可繼續使用認證碼申請服務續期或更改帳戶資料。如你在申請表內提供正確及有效的認證碼,可無須提交上文(a)段所述的身分證明文件、附加身分證明文件、(如適用)授權書及法定聲明。如你未能在申請表內提供認證碼,你便須提交上文(a)段所述的身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本(個人業主透過網上遞交申請除外)。有關附加身分證明文件的例子可參閱訂購物業把關易申請表(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)(網上表格)內的備註欄。如你本申請表內所提供的認證碼不正確或無效,本處將拒絕你的申請,並會通知你須重新提交申請。

付款方法
   

(a)  

親臨本處遞交申請

  • 現金
  • 信用卡 (VISA/萬事達卡)
  • 劃線支票/銀行匯票
  • 易辦事(EPS)
  • 轉數快
  • 八達通

本處的服務時間為星期一至星期五上午9時至下午12時30分及下午2時至5時(公眾假期除外)。

(b)  

以郵寄或速遞方式遞交申請

  • 劃線支票/銀行匯票

(c)

在網上遞交申請

  • 信用卡 (VISA/萬事達卡/JCB/銀聯卡)
  • 電子支票
  • 繳費靈
  • 流動支付(Apple Pay或Google Pay(只限VISA/萬事達卡))

服務時間為每週7天,每天24小時(包括公眾假期)。

申請更改帳戶資料或訂購詳情

在訂購期內,如欲更改你的帳戶資料或訂購詳情,你須填寫一份更改資料申請表 (PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)(網上表格),並於申請表內標明的預定更改日期不少於7個曆日前,以郵寄、速遞、親身或在網上遞交本處。

如以郵寄或速遞方式遞交申請,你須把填妥的申請表連同身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本一併寄交本處位於金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一間新界查冊中心附加身分證明文件例子包括由香港特別行政區政府簽發的旅行證件、由外國主管部門簽發的護照或旅行證件、商業登記證(法團業主適用)、公共服務賬單、徵收差餉及/或地租通知書、稅單、銀行賬單等。其他附加身分證明文件將會按個別情況處理。如以郵遞方式寄交申請,請確保為郵件支付足夠郵資,以免申請未能成功送達本處。郵資不足的郵件會由香港郵政處理,本處不會代為繳付相關附加費。

如申請是由你本人親臨本處遞交,你須帶同填妥的申請表連同身分證明文件到本處位於金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一間新界查冊中心遞交申請。如申請經由法團的代表遞交,該代表須出示其身分證明文件供本處核實,並須提交一份已由法團妥為簽署的授權書,即更改資料申請表的附件II(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)。該代表亦須作出一項法定聲明,即申請表的附件III(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式),以支持有關申請。

個人業主如欲在網上遞交申請,請填妥網上表格並以「智方便+」或由香港郵政核證機關或電子核證服務有限公司發出的數碼證書簽署表格,可無須提交身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本。法團業主如欲在網上遞交申請,請填妥網上表格及使用由香港郵政核證機關或電子核證服務有限公司發出的機構數碼證書簽署表格,並連同公司註冊證明書副本及附加身分證明文件副本一併遞交。有關附加身分證明文件例子可參閱上文第二段所述。

如你身分證明文件上的姓名/名稱與有關土地登記冊上的姓名/名稱之間有任何差異或你所提供的身分證明文件號碼與你取得有關物業的註冊文書內所載的不符,你須提供令本處信納的附加證明文件。

假若你是先前電子提示服務的舊有用戶,並曾獲編配上文「申請訂購物業把關易」(c)段所述的認證碼,你仍可繼續使用認證碼申請更改帳戶資料。如你在申請表內提供正確及有效的認證碼,可無須提交上述的身分證明文件、附加身分證明文件、(如適用)授權書及法定聲明。如你未能在申請表內提供認證碼,你便須提交上文第二段所述的身分證明文件副本及附加身分證明文件副本(個人業主透過網上遞交申請除外)。有關附加身分證明文件的例子可參閱更改資料申請表(PDF 格式)(MS Word 格式)(網上表格)內的備註欄。如你在申請表內所提供的認證碼不正確或無效,本處將拒絕你的申請,並會通知你須重新提交申請。

終止服務

如服務用戶不再是有關物業的現時業主,或本處已封存有關的土地登記冊(例如土地已分割,新開立的土地登記冊已取代先前的土地登記冊),本處會終止所訂購相關土地登記冊的物業把關易。在該等情況下,本處會以電郵向服務用戶發出終止服務通知。服務用戶不會獲退還任何部分的訂購費用。

查詢

如有查詢,請通過以下途徑聯絡我們:

致電本處的客戶服務熱線 3105 0000
郵寄土地註冊處
  香港金鐘道66號
  金鐘道政府合署19樓
  (物業把關易)
  
  土地註冊處
  香港簡便回郵10號
  (物業把關易)
傳真號碼2596 0281
電郵地址csa@landreg.gov.hk