Resources Centre

Contact Us

Information of the Land Registry's Offices

Access Co-ordinator and Access Officer
ServicesThe Land Registry’s AddressTelephone NumberService Hours
Deeds lodgement
  • (For application for taking of oaths at the Land Registry for the purpose of verifying memorial under Regulation 7(a) of the Land Registration Regulations, please make prior appointment by telephone.)
3541 2200Monday to Friday

9 am - 1:30 pm
Search of land records and application for Property Alert3741 2423Monday to Friday

9 am - 12:30 pm
2 pm - 5 pm

(No lunch break for Self-Service Search)
2653 5859
2416 3505
2475 0341
Application for registration of owners’ corporations and search of owners’ corporation recordsUrban AreaMonday to Friday

9 am - 12:30 pm
2 pm - 5 pm
  • Customer Centre
    (Provides owners’ corporation services for Hong Kong, Kowloon and Islands district)
3741 2278
New Territories
  • Tai Po Search Office
    (Provides owners’ corporation services for North, Sai Kung, Sha Tin and Tai Po districts)
2653 5859
2416 3505
2475 0341
Our three search offices in the New Territories provide owners’ corporation services for respective districts which are regionalized in accordance with the districts of the former NT Land Registries. Please refer to the Index of Owners’ Corporations (http://www.landreg.gov.hk/en/services/oi-index.htm) or call our search offices to ascertain which search office to go to obtain the required owners’ corporation services.

Special Arrangements Under Inclement Weather Conditions

Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or above : All offices of the Land Registry will be closed. They will open within two hours as far as practicable after the signal no. 8 is lowered or cancelled. They will remain closed if the signal no. 8 is lowered less than two hours before the normal office closing hour. In case the Government has made an "extreme condition" announcement after the signal no. 8 is lowered, all offices of the Land Registry will remain closed during the "extreme condition" period and open within two hours as far as practicable if the "extreme condition" is cancelled more than two hours before the normal office closing hour.

Black Rainstorm Warning Signal : If the warning is issued before the office opening hour, all offices of the Land Registry will be closed. They will open within two hours as far as practicable after the warning is cancelled. If the warning is issued during the normal office hours, all offices will remain open.

Amber or Red Rainstorm Warning Signal: All offices will open / remain open as usual.

資源中心

聯絡我們

土地註冊處各辦事處資料

土地註冊處各辦事處資料
服務類別土地註冊處各辦事處地址電話號碼辦公時間
收契
  • (如欲申請在土地註冊處作宣誓以根據《土地註冊規例》第7(a)條核實註冊摘要,請先致電預約。)
3541 2200星期一至五

上午9時至
下午1時30分
查閱土地紀錄及申請「物業把關易」3741 2423星期一至五

上午9時至
下午12時30分
下午2時至5時

(午膳時間照常提供自助查冊服務)
2653 5859
2416 3505
2475 0341
業主立案法團註冊申請及查閱業主立案法團紀錄市區星期一至五

上午9時至
下午12時30分
下午2時至5時

3741 2278
新界區
  • 大埔查冊中心
    (提供北區、西貢區、沙田區及大埔區的業主立案法團服務)
2653 5859
2416 3505
2475 0341
新界區的三個查冊中心分別為按照前新界土地註冊處的分區來劃分的相關地區提供業主立案法團服務。請查閱「業主立案法團索引」(網址: http://www.landreg.gov.hk/tc/services/oi-index.htm),或致電本處的查冊中心,以確定應到哪一個查冊中心獲取所需的業主立案法團服務。

惡劣天氣情況下的特別安排

8 號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號:土地註冊處的所有辦事處即會關閉,直至8號風球除下後,所有辦事處會在切實可行的範圍內盡量在 2 小時內開放;倘若8號風球除下時距離所有辦事處關閉時間不足 2 小時,所有辦事處當日將不會開放。如政府在8號風球除下後發出「極端情況」公布,土地註冊處的所有辦事處會繼續關閉,若「極端情況」取消時距離所有辦事處關閉時間超過 2 小時,所有辦事處會在切實可行的範圍內盡量在 2 小時內開放。

黑色暴雨警告信號:若黑色暴雨警告信號在土地註冊處辦公時間前已經生效,所有辦事處將不會開放,直至警告信號除下後,所有辦事處會在切實可行的範圍內盡量在 2 小時內開放。若信號在辦公時間內生效,所有辦事處會照常開放。

黃色或紅色暴雨警告信號:所有辦事處會照常開放。