Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 2/15

10 July 2015

Launch of e-Alert Service

This circular announces the launch of an e-Alert Service on 20 July 2015 for subscription by property owners to monitor the land registers of their own properties.

2. The Land Registry maintains a land register for each property. The particulars of instruments affecting a property and submitted to the Land Registry for registration will be recorded in the land register of that property. The e-Alert Service is a notification service to facilitate property owners to monitor the land registers of their own properties. During the subscription period, when an instrument is lodged for registration against a relevant property, an e-mail notification will be sent to the owner if he/she has subscribed to the service. The e-Alert Service serves as a convenient and useful tool for owners to monitor if any instrument affecting their properties has been lodged for registration.

Scope of Notification

3. The following particulars of the lodged instrument will be provided in the e-mail notification:

  • Date of instrument
  • Memorial number of instrument
  • Date of delivery of instrument
  • Nature of instrument

Subscription Periods and Fees

4. The following subscription fee is charged for each land register selected for the e-Alert Service:

e-Alert Service Subscription Periods and Fees" title="e-Alert Service Subscription Periods and Fees
Subscription Period1 Month3 Months12 Months24 Months
New ApplicationHK$160HK$165HK$185HK$200
Renewal of Service
(for current
subscriber only)
HK$100HK$105HK$120HK$140

Application for Subscription of Service

5. Application must be made by the current owner shown on the land register of the property concerned. For a new application, the completed application form should be submitted to the Land Registry together with the subscription fee and proof of identity of the current owner. For renewal of service, the completed application form and the renewal fee should be delivered to the Land Registry not less than 7 calendar days before expiry of the current subscription period. An application form for subscription to the e-Alert Service is attached. It can also be downloaded from the Land Registry’s website (www.landreg.gov.hk).

6. Application must be submitted in person at our Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong or any of our New Territories Search Offices. If an application is submitted by an owner’s representative, additional proof of identity and authorization will be required to be produced.

Enquiries

7. Further information on the e-Alert Service is available from the Land Registry’s website (www.landreg.gov.hk). For enquiries, please contact our e-Alert Service Help Desk or Customer Service Manager, Mr. Andas LAU ( Now changed to Ms. Ella TSOI ), on 3105 0000 or by e-mail (csa@landreg.gov.hk).

 


Miss Mary CHOW's signature
( Miss Mary Chow )
Land Registrar

資源中心

常見問題
供《銀行業條例》(第155章)下的認可機構訂購的電子提示服務
電子預約服務

土地註冊處通函

土 地 註 冊 處 通 函 第 2/15 號

二零一五年七月十日

推出電子提示服務

本通函公布一項供業主訂購的電子提示服務。該服務將於二零一五年七月二十日推出,讓業主監察其物業的相關土地登記冊。

2. 土地註冊處為每項物業備存一個土地登記冊,凡影響物業並遞交本處註冊的文書的資料會記錄在該物業的土地登記冊內。電子提示服務是一項通知服務,方便業主監察其物業的相關土地登記冊。在訂購期內,每當有涉及相關物業的文書遞交註冊,本處便會向已訂購服務的業主發出電郵通知書。電子提示服務提供方便及有效的途徑,讓業主監察有否影響其物業的文書遞交註冊。

通知書涵蓋的資料

3. 電郵通知書會提供交付註冊文書的以下資料:

  • 文書日期
  • 文書的註冊摘要編號
  • 交付文書的日期
  • 文書性質

訂購期及費用

4. 每個被選定使用電子提示服務的土地登記冊的訂購費用如下(以港幣計):

電子提示服務訂購期及費用
訂購期1個月3個月12個月24個月
新申請$160$165$185$200
服務續期
(只供現有用戶)
$100$105$120$140

申請訂購服務

5. 電子提示服務的申請人必須是有關物業的土地登記冊上所顯示的現時業主。如屬新申請,填妥的申請表須連同訂購費用及現時業主的身分證明文件遞交本處。至於服務續期的申請,用戶須於現有訂購期屆滿不少於7個曆日之前,將填妥的申請表及續期費用送交本處。現隨本通函附上訂購電子提示服務申請表。申請表也可在本處網站(www.landreg.gov.hk) 下載。

6. 申請人必須親臨本處位於香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署19樓的客戶服務中心或任何一個新界查冊中心提交申請。如申請經由業主的代表遞交,該代表須向本處提供附加身分證明文件和授權書。

查詢

7. 有關電子提示服務的進一步資料可於本處網站(www.landreg.gov.hk)查閱。如有查詢,請致電3105 0000與電子提示服務支援小組或客戶服務經理劉琼威先生(現更改為蔡繡文女士)聯絡或電郵至csa@landreg.gov.hk

土地註冊處處長周淑貞

土 地 註 冊 處 處 長 周 淑 貞