Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/21

23 April 2021

Street Index (53rd Edition) and New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (22nd Edition)

 

    The 53rd edition of the Street Index and the 22nd edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) on compact disc will be available for sale at the Land Registry Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong, the New Territories Search Offices and the Street Index & CRT Help Desk at Unit 1202, 12/F, One Kowloon, 1 Wang Yuen Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong from 30 April 2021. The price is HK$370 per compact disc.

2. Licences for using the 53rd edition of the Street Index and the 22nd edition of the CRT compact discs on computer networks will also be available for sale at the same time. The licence fee for a computer network linked to less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked to 50 terminals or more is HK$2,960 and HK$5,920 respectively.

3. As compared to the last edition, 368 amendments have been made and 9 new streets and 29 new lots/sections/subsections have been added in the new edition of the Street Index. As for the CRT, 1,035 amendments have been made and 19 new streets and 690 new lots/sections/subsections have been added.

4. Information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry’s website (www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. To provide support to users of our search services, an online version of the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT will be available for free browsing on the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk) or through the hyperlink on the IRIS Online Services (www.iris.gov.hk) from 30 April 2021.

6. For enquiries, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Ms Ella TSOI, on 3105 0000.

 

Ms Doris CHEUNG's signature
( Ms Doris CHEUNG )
Land Registrar

資源中心

常見問題
供《銀行業條例》(第155章)下的認可機構訂購的電子提示服務
電子預約服務

土地註冊處通函

土 地 註 冊 處 通 函 第 1/21 號

二零二一年四月二十三日

第53版街道索引及第22版新界地段/地址對照表

 

    第53版街道索引及第22版新界地段/地址對照表(對照表)光碟將於二零二一年四月三十日起在香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署19樓土地註冊處客戶服務中心、各新界查冊中心及香港九龍九龍灣宏遠街 1 號「一號九龍」121202室街道索引及對照表支援小組發售。每隻光碟售價港幣370元。

2. 在電腦網絡上使用第53版街道索引及第22版對照表光碟的許可證亦將同時發售。接駁到少於50台終端機和接駁到50台或以上終端機的電腦網絡許可證收費分別為港幣2,960元和5,920元。

3. 與上一版比較,新版的街道索引作出368項修訂,並加入了9條新街道和29項新增地段/分段/小分段。對照表則作出1,035項修訂,並加入了19條新街道和690項新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 隨本通函附上新版街道索引及對照表的資料單張和訂購表格。訂購表格也可在土地註冊處網站(www.landreg.gov.hk)下載。

5. 為對查冊服務客戶提供支援,客戶可由二零二一年四月三十日起於土地註冊處網站(www.landreg.gov.hk)或透過「綜合註冊資訊系統網上服務」(www.iris.gov.hk) 的超連結,免費瀏覽新版街道索引及對照表。

6. 如有查詢,請致電3105 0000與街道索引及對照表支援小組或客戶服務經理蔡繡文女士聯絡。

 

土地註冊處處長張美珠

土 地 註 冊 處 處 長 張 美 珠