Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/10

21 April 2010

The Street Index (42nd Edition) and The New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (11th Edition)



The 42nd edition of the Street Index and the 11th edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) will be available for sale at the Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong and the New Territories Search Offices from 28 April 2010. The price of the Street Index or the CRT is HK$250 per compact disc.

2. Licences for the use of the 42nd edition of Street Index and the 11th edition of CRT compact discs on computer networks are also available for sale at the same time. The licence fees for a computer network linked with less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked with 50 terminals or more are HK$2,000 and HK$4,000 respectively.

3. Since the 41st edition of the Street Index, 397 amendments have been made and 6 new streets and 53 new lots/sections/subsections have been added to the Street Index data. As for the CRT, 2,610 amendments have been made and 20 new streets and 1,175 new lots/sections/subsections have been added to the CRT data since the 10th edition.

4. The information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry's homepage (http://www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. For enquiries on the Street Index and the CRT, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Mr Kenneth POON (now changed to Ms Ella TSOI), at 3105 0000.

資源中心

常見問題
供《銀行業條例》(第155章)下的認可機構訂購的電子提示服務
電子預約服務

土地註冊處通函

土 地 註 冊 處 通 函 第 1/10 號

二零一零年四月二十一日

第42版街道索引及第11版新界地段/地址對照表



第42版街道索引及第11版新界地段/地址對照表(對照表)將於二零一零年四月二十八日在香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署19樓客戶服務中心及新界查冊中心發售。街道索引或對照表光碟每隻售價港幣250元。

2. 在電腦網絡上使用第42版街道索引及第11版對照表光碟的許可證亦同時發售。接駁到少於50台終端機和接駁到50台或以上終端機的電腦網絡許可證收費分別為港幣2,000元和4,000元。

3. 街道索引由第41版至今,曾作出397項修訂、加入了6條新街道和53項新增地段/分段/小分段。對照表由第10版至今,則作出2,610項修訂、加入了20條新街道和1,175項新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 隨本通函附上新版街道索引和對照表的資料單張和訂購表格。訂購表格也可在土地註冊處網頁(網址:http://www.landreg.gov.hk)下載。

5. 如有查詢,請致電3105 0000與街道索引及對照表支援小組或客戶服務經理潘輝耀先生(現更改為蔡繡文女士)聯絡。

 

土 地 註 冊 處 處 長 蘇 啟 龍
土 地 註 冊 處 處 長 聶 世 蘭