Resources Centre

Search of Land Records

Street Index and New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table

  1. The Index of Streets, House Numbers and Lots in Hong Kong, Kowloon and New Kowloon ("the Street Index") is published by the Land Registry with the primary objective of correlating property addresses with the corresponding lot numbers so as to facilitate land searches in Urban area.
  2. The New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table ("the CRT") is published by the Land Registry with the primary objective of correlating available property addresses and buildings with the corresponding lot numbers so as to facilitate land searches of properties in the New Territories.
  3. The Street Index and CRT are updated and released for sale as a new edition annually.
  4. The 53rd edition of the Street Index and 22nd edition of the CRT on compact disc and licences are now available for sale. The price per compact disc is $370. The licence fee for a computer network linked to less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked to 50 terminals or more is $2,960 and $5,920 respectively. Online versions of the Street Index and CRT are also available for free browsing.
  5. Purchasers are required to fill in order forms which are available at the Customer Centre, the New Territories Search Offices and the Street Index & CRT Help Desk. The forms can be downloaded here.
  6. The old editions of the Street Index from the 31st to 52nd editions published between 1999 and 2020 and CRT from the 1st to 21st editions published between 2000 and 2020 on compact disc are still available for sale. The price for the 31st to 34th editions of the Street Index and 1st to 3rd editions of the CRT per compact disc is $300. The 35th to 48th editions of the Street Index and 4th to 17th editions of the CRT per compact disc costs $250. The price for the 49th to 52nd editions of the Street Index and 18th to 21st editions of the CRT per compact disc is $370.
  7. The Land Registry is also in possession of the 24th to 30th editions of the Street Index in bound volume published in 1936, 1938, 1956, 1961, 1967, 1977 and 1987 respectively. They are available for free inspection at the Customer Centre. Photocopying is subject to a fee.
  8. To purchase the old editions of the Street Index and CRT on compact disc or to arrange for inspection of the bound volumes of the Street Index, please call 3105 0000 and press "6", "4", "3" after language selection.

See also other related links

资源中心

常见问题
供《银行业条例》(第155章)下的认可机构订购的电子提示服务
电子预约服务

查阅土地纪录

街道索引及新界地段/地址对照表

  1. 土地注册处出版港岛、九龙及新九龙的屋宇号码及地段索引 (街道索引) 旨在方便市民利用物业地址及相关的地段编号,查阅市区物业的土地纪录。
  2. 土地注册处出版新界地段/地址对照表(对照表)旨在方便市民利用物业地址、物业名称及相关的地段编号,查阅新界区物业的土地纪录。
  3. 街道索引及对照表每年都会修订并以新版本公开发售。
  4. 第53版街道索引及第22版对照表的光碟及电脑网络许可证现已公开发售。街道索引及新界地段╱地址对照表光碟的售价均为每只港币370元;接驳到少于50台终端机和接驳到50台或以上终端机的电脑网络许可证收费则分别为港币2,960元和5,920元。街道索引及对照表均另设有网上版本,供市民免费浏览
  5. 购买街道索引及对照表的人士必须填妥有关订购表格。表格可于客户服务中心,任何一个新界查册中心及街道索引及对照表支援小组索取,也可在此处下载。
  6. 第31至52版旧街道索引(于1999至2020年期间出版)及第1至21版旧对照表(于2000至2020年期间出版)的光碟仍继续公开发售。第31至34版旧街道索引及第1至3版旧对照表光碟的售价均为每只港币300元;第35至48版旧街道索引及第4至17版旧对照表光碟的售价则为每只港币250元;而第49至52版旧街道索引及第18至21版旧对照表光碟的售价为每只港币370元。
  7. 土地注册处亦存有第24至30版旧街道索引(分别于1936、1938、1956、1961、1967、1977及1987年出版)的合订本。市民可到客户服务中心免费查阅,如需影印,须缴付费用。
  8. 如欲购买旧版街道索引及对照表的光碟,或要求查阅街道索引合订本,请致电3105 0000,并在选择语言后按 "6"、"4"、"3"。

可参阅其他相关连结