Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 2/12

20 April 2012

Sale of the Street Index (44th Edition) & the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (13th Edition) and Free Browsing on Land Registry's Website



     The 44th edition of the Street Index and the 13th edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) on compact disc will be available for sale at the Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong and the New Territories Search Offices from 30 April 2012. The price is HK$250 per compact disc.

2. Licences for the use of the 44th edition of the Street Index and the 13th edition of the CRT compact discs on computer networks are also available for sale. The licence fees for a computer network linked with less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked with 50 terminals or more are HK$2,000 and HK$4,000 respectively.

3. Since the last edition of the Street Index, 472 amendments have been made and 3 new streets and 49 new lots/sections/subsections have been added to the Street Index data. As for the CRT, 2,388 amendments have been made and 14 new streets and 1,591 new lots/sections/subsections have been added to the CRT data of the previous edition.

4. Information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry’s website (www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. To further enhance support to users of our search services, an online version of the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT will be available for free browsing on the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk) or through the hyperlink on the IRIS Online Services (www.iris.gov.hk) on the same date.

6. For enquiries, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Mr Kenneth POON (now changed to Ms Ella TSOI), at 3105 0000.




Kim Salkeld's signature
( Ms Olivia Nip )
Land Registrar

资源中心

常见问题
供《银行业条例》(第155章)下的认可机构订购的电子提示服务
电子预约服务

土地注册处通函

土 地 注 册 处 通 函 第 2/12 号

二零一二年四月二十日

发售第44版街道索引及第13版新界地段/地址对照表和免费网上浏览



     第44版街道索引及第13版新界地段/地址对照表(对照表)光碟将于二零一二年四月三十日起在香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署19楼客户服务中心及各新界查册中心发售。每只光碟售价港币250元。

2. 在电脑网络上使用第44版街道索引及第13版对照表光碟的许可证亦同时发售。接驳到少于50台终端机和接驳到50台或以上终端机的电脑网络许可证收费分别为港币2,000元和4,000元。

3. 街道索引由上一版本至今,曾作出472项修订、加入了3条新街道和49项新增地段/分段/小分段。对照表由对上版本至今,则作出2,388项修订、加入了14条新街道和1,591项新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 随本通函附上新版街道索引和对照表的资料单张和订购表格。订购表格也可在土地注册处网站(www.landreg.gov.hk)下载。

5. 为进一步加强对查册服务客户的支援,客户可由同日起于土地注册处网站(www.landreg.gov.hk) 或透过「综合注册资讯系统网上服务」 (www.iris.gov.hk) 的超连结,免费浏览最新版街道索引及对照表。

6. 如有查询,请致电3105 0000与街道索引及对照表支援小组或客户服务经理潘辉耀先生(现更改为蔡绣文女士)联络。



土 地 注 册 处 处 长 聂 世 兰

土 地 注 册 处 处 长 聂 世 兰