Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/18

23 April 2018

Street Index (50th Edition) and New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (19th Edition)



     The 50th edition of the Street Index and the 19th edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) on compact disc will be available for sale at the Land Registry Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong and the New Territories Search Offices from 30 April 2018. The price is HK$370 per compact disc.

2. Licences for using the 50th edition of the Street Index and the 19th edition of the CRT compact discs on computer networks will also be available for sale at the same time. The licence fee for a computer network linked to less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked to 50 terminals or more is HK$2,960 and HK$5,920 respectively.

3. As compared to the last edition, 553 amendments have been made and 21 new streets and 65 new lots/sections/subsections have been added in the new edition of the Street Index. As for the CRT, 1,937 amendments have been made and 17 new streets and 1,121 new lots/sections/subsections have been added.

4. Information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. To further enhance support to users of our search services, an online version of the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT will be available for free browsing on the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk) or through the hyperlink on the IRIS Online Services (www.iris.gov.hk) from 30 April 2018.

6. For enquiries, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Ms Eva LAU (now changed to Ms Ella TSOI), on 3105 0000.



Ms Doris CHEUNG's signature   
( Ms Doris CHEUNG )
Land Registrar

资源中心

常见问题
供《银行业条例》(第155章)下的认可机构订购的电子提示服务
电子注册摘要表格
电子预约服务

土地注册处通函

土 地 注 册 处 通 函 第 1/18 号

二零一八年四月二十三日

第50版街道索引及第19版新界地段/地址对照表



     第50版街道索引及第19版新界地段/地址对照表(对照表)光碟将于二零一八年四月三十日起在香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署19楼土地注册处客户服务中心及各新界查册中心发售。每只光碟售价港币370元。

2. 在电脑网络上使用第50版街道索引及第19版对照表光碟的许可证亦将同时发售。接驳到少于50台终端机和接驳到50台或以上终端机的电脑网络许可证收费分别为港币2,960元和5,920元。

3. 与上一版比较,新版的街道索引作出553项修订,并加入了21条新街道和65项新增地段/分段/小分段。对照表则作出1,937项修订,并加入了17条新街道和1,121项新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 随本通函附上新版街道索引及对照表的资料单张和订购表格。订购表格也可在土地注册处网站(www.landreg.gov.hk)下载。

5. 为进一步加强对查册服务客户的支援,客户可由二零一八年四月三十日起于土地注册处网站(www.landreg.gov.hk)或透过「综合注册资讯系统网上服务」 (www.iris.gov.hk) 的超连结,免费浏览新版街道索引及对照表。

6. 如有查询,请致电3105 0000与街道索引及对照表支援小组或客户服务经理刘少雯女士(现更改为蔡绣文女士)联络。



土地注册处处长张美珠

土 地 注 册 处 处 长 张 美 珠