Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/15

21 April 2015

Street Index (47th Edition) and New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (16th Edition)



     The 47th edition of the Street Index and the 16th edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) on compact disc will be available for sale at the Land Registry Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong and the New Territories Search Offices from 30 April 2015. The price is HK$250 per compact disc.

2. Licences for using the 47th edition of the Street Index and the 16th edition of the CRT compact discs on computer networks will also be available for sale at the same time. The licence fee for a computer network linked to less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked to 50 terminals or more is HK$2,000 and HK$4,000 respectively.

3. As compared to the last edition, over 700 amendments have been made and 3 new streets and 71 new lots/sections/subsections have been added in the new edition of the Street Index. As for the CRT, over 2,000 amendments have been made and 6 new streets and 1,534 new lots/sections/subsections have been added.

4. Information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry’s website (www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. To further enhance support to users of our search services, an online version of the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT will be available for free browsing on the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk) or through the hyperlink on the IRIS Online Services (www.iris.gov.hk) from 30 April 2015.

6. For enquiries, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Mr Andas LAU ( now changed to Ms Ella TSOI ), on 3105 0000.



Miss Mary CHOW's signature   
( Miss Mary Chow )
Land Registrar

资源中心

常见问题
供《银行业条例》(第155章)下的认可机构订购的电子提示服务
电子预约服务

土地注册处通函

土 地 注 册 处 通 函 第 1/15 号

二零一五年四月二十一日

第47版街道索引及第16版新界地段/地址对照表



     第47版街道索引及第16版新界地段/地址对照表(对照表)光碟将于二零一五年四月三十日起在香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署19楼土地注册处客户服务中心及各新界查册中心发售。每只光碟售价港币250元。

2. 在电脑网络上使用第47版街道索引及第16版对照表光碟的许可证亦将同时发售。接驳到少于50台终端机和接驳到50台或以上终端机的电脑网络许可证收费分别为港币2,000元和4,000元。

3. 与上一版比较,新版的街道索引作出超过700项修订,并加入了3条新街道和71项新增地段/分段/小分段。对照表则作出超过2,000项修订,并加入了6条新街道和1,534项新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 随本通函附上新版街道索引及对照表的资料单张和订购表格。订购表格也可在土地注册处网站(www.landreg.gov.hk) 下载。

5. 为进一步加强对查册服务客户的支援,客户可由二零一五年四月三十日起于土地注册处网站(www.landreg.gov.hk) 或透过「综合注册资讯系统网上服务」 (www.iris.gov.hk) 的超连结,免费浏览新版街道索引及对照表。

6. 如有查询,请致电3105 0000与街道索引及对照表支援小组或客户服务经理刘琼威先生(现更改为蔡绣文女士)联络。



土地注册处处长周淑贞

土 地 注 册 处 处 长 周 淑 贞