Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/14

22 April 2014

Integrated Registration Information System (IRIS) Online Services Mobile Version

 

     To facilitate customers using smartphones and mobile devices to conduct land searches more efficiently, the Land Registry launched a mobile version of the IRIS Online Services on 10 May 2014. Access to the website of the mobile version can be gained through -

  • The browsers of smartphones and mobile devices with the same domain name as that of the desktop version (www.iris.gov.hk);
  • a hyperlink on the website of the desktop version; and
  • the QR Code below.
  • QR Code   

2. The mobile version is available to both subscribers and ad hoc users of IRIS Online Services. Existing service subscribers can use their existing Login IDs to conduct online searches through the mobile version without the need for separate subscription. Ad hoc users can place orders and pay fees by credit cards online.

 

Functions and Features Supported by the Mobile Version

3. The webpages and search results of the mobile version have been customized for viewing on smartphones and mobile devices running on iOS or Android platforms. Search and order of the following land records can be made in a similar way as they are through the desktop version -

  • land registers;
  • land documents; and
  • unposted memorial information.

4. Image Viewer application is required for viewing land documents online by browser. Plain copies of land records searched can also be received by e-mail. A maximum of 5 land records can be ordered in each transaction.

 

Enquiries

5. For enquiries, please contact our Search Services Help Desk or Customer Service Manager, Mr Andas LAU ( now changed to Ms Ella TSOI ), on 3105 0000 or by e-mail (csa@landreg.gov.hk).




Miss Mary CHOW's signature   
( Miss Mary CHOW )
Land Registrar

资源中心

常见问题
供《银行业条例》(第155章)下的认可机构订购的电子提示服务
电子预约服务

土地注册处通函

土 地 注 册 处 通 函 第 1/14 号

二零一四年四月二十二日

「综合注册资讯系统」网上服务流动版

 

     为利便使用智能手机及流动装置的客户,使其在查阅土地纪录时更有效率,土地注册处于2014年5月10日推出「综合注册资讯系统」网上服务流动版。客户可透过以下途径接达流动版的网站 –

  • 以与桌面版域名相同的域名(www.iris.gov.hk),通过智能手机及流动装置的浏览器接达;
  • 在桌面版网站中提供的超连结;以及
  • 以下的QR码。
    QR码   

2. 流动版可供「综合注册资讯系统」网上服务的登记用户及非经常用户使用。现有登记用户无须另作登记便可使用其现有登入编号于流动版中进行网上查册。非经常用户可在网上下订单及使用信用卡缴付有关费用。

 

流动版支援的功能和特点

3. 流动版的网页及查阅结果是专门为以在 iOS 或 Android 平台运作的智能手机及流动装置阅览而设计。查阅及订购下列土地纪录的方法与在桌面版中进行的方法大致相同 –

  • 土地登记册;
  • 土地文件;以及
  • 尚未记入土地登记册的注册摘要资料。

4. 通过浏览器在网上阅览土地文件必须使用图像检视应用程式。客户亦可透过电邮收取所查阅的土地纪录的普通副本。每次交易中最多可订购5项土地纪录。

 

查询

5. 如有查询,请致电3105 0000或电邮至csa@landreg.gov.hk与本处查册服务支援小组或客户服务经理刘琼威先生(现更改为蔡绣文女士)联络。

 

土地注册处处长周淑贞 土 地 注 册 处 处 长 周 淑 贞