Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/11

13 June 2011

Sale of the Street Index (43rd Edition) & the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (12th Edition) and Free Browsing on Land Registry Homepage



The 43rd edition of the Street Index and the 12th edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) on compact disc will be available for sale at the Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong and the New Territories Search Offices from 27 June 2011. The price is HK$250 per compact disc.

2. Licences for the use of the 43rd edition of Street Index and the 12th edition of CRT compact discs on computer networks are also available for sale. The licence fees for a computer network linked with less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked with 50 terminals or more are HK$2,000 and HK$4,000 respectively.

3. Since the 42nd edition of the Street Index, 536 amendments have been made and 7 new streets and 58 new lots/sections/subsections have been added to the Street Index data. As for the CRT, 2,923 amendments have been made and 27 new streets and 1,465 new lots/sections/subsections have been added to the CRT data since the 11th edition.

4. The information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry's homepage (http://www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. To further enhance support to users of our search services, starting 27 June, an online version of the Street Index and the CRT will be available for free browsing on the Land Registry's homepage (http://www.landreg.gov.hk) or through the hyperlink on the IRIS Online Services (http://www.iris.gov.hk).

6. For enquiries, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Mr Kenneth POON (now changed to Ms Ella TSOI), at 3105 0000.

资源中心

常见问题
供《银行业条例》(第155章)下的认可机构订购的电子提示服务
电子注册摘要表格
电子预约服务

土地注册处通函

土 地 注 册 处 通 函 第 1/11 号

二零一一年六月十三日

发售第43版街道索引及第12版新界地段/地址对照表和免费网上浏览



第43版街道索引及第12版新界地段/地址对照表(对照表)光碟将于二零一一年六月二十七日起在香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署19楼客户服务中心及各新界查册中心发售。每只光碟售价港币250元。

2. 在电脑网络上使用第43版街道索引及第12版对照表光碟的许可证亦同时发售。接驳到少于50台终端机和接驳到50台或以上终端机的电脑网络许可证收费分别为港币2,000元和4,000元。

3. 街道索引由第42版至今,曾作出536项修订、加入了7条新街道和58项新增地段/分段/小分段。对照表由第11版至今,则作出2,923项修订、加入了27条新街道和1,465项新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 随本通函附上新版街道索引和对照表的资料单张和订购表格。订购表格也可在土地注册处网页(http://www.landreg.gov.hk)下载。

5. 为进一步加强对查册服务客户的支援,客户可由六月二十七日起于土地注册处网页(http://www.landreg.gov.hk) 或透过「综合注册资讯系统网上服务」 (http://www.iris.gov.hk) 的超连结,免费浏览新版街道索引及对照表。

6. 如有查询,请致电3105 0000与街道索引及对照表支援小组或客户服务经理潘辉耀先生(现更改为蔡绣文女士)联络。

 

土 地 注 册 处 处 长 苏 启 龙

土 地 注 册 处 处 长 聂 世 兰