Our Services

Resources Centre

Frequently Asked Questions
e-Memorial Form
e-Booking Service

Land Registry Circular Memorandum (LRCM)

Land Registry Circular Memorandum No. 1/17

24 April 2017

Street Index (49th Edition) and New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (18th Edition)



     The 49th edition of the Street Index and the 18th edition of the New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table (CRT) on compact disc will be available for sale at the Land Registry Customer Centre on 19/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong and the New Territories Search Offices from 28 April 2017. The price is HK$370 per compact disc.

2. Licences for using the 49th edition of the Street Index and the 18th edition of the CRT compact discs on computer networks will also be available for sale at the same time. The licence fee for a computer network linked to less than 50 terminals and a computer network linked to 50 terminals or more is HK$2,960 and HK$5,920 respectively.

3. As compared to the last edition, over 470 amendments have been made and 7 new streets and 54 new lots/sections/subsections have been added in the new edition of the Street Index. As for the CRT, 2,300 amendments have been made and 14 new streets and 1,334 new lots/sections/subsections have been added.

4. Information leaflets and order forms for the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT are attached. The order forms can also be downloaded from the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk).

5. To further enhance support to users of our search services, an online version of the new editions of the Street Index and the CRT will be available for free browsing on the Land Registry's website (www.landreg.gov.hk) or through the hyperlink on the IRIS Online Services (www.iris.gov.hk) from 28 April 2017.

6. For enquiries, please contact the Street Index and CRT Help Desk or the Customer Service Manager, Ms Eva LAU (now changed to Ms Ella TSOI), on 3105 0000.



Ms Doris CHEUNG's signature   

( Ms Doris CHEUNG )
Land Registrar

土 地 註 冊 處 通 函 第 1/17 號

二零一七年四月二十四日

第49版街道索引及第18版新界地段/地址對照表

     第49版街道索引及第18版新界地段/地址對照表(對照表)光碟將於二零一七年四月二十八日起在香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署19樓土地註冊處客戶服務中心及各新界查冊中心發售。每隻光碟售價港幣370元。

2. 在電腦網絡上使用第49版街道索引及第18版對照表光碟的許可證亦將同時發售。接駁到少於50台終端機和接駁到50台或以上終端機的電腦網絡許可證收費分別為港幣2,960元和5,920元。

3. 與上一版比較,新版的街道索引作出超過470項修訂,並加入了7條新街道和54項新增地段/分段/小分段。對照表則作出2,300項修訂,並加入了14條新街道和1,334項新增地段/分段/小分段。

4. 隨本通函附上新版街道索引及對照表的資料單張和訂購表格。訂購表格也可在土地註冊處網站(www.landreg.gov.hk)下載。

5. 為進一步加強對查冊服務客戶的支援,客戶可由二零一七年四月二十八日起於土地註冊處網站(www.landreg.gov.hk)或透過「綜合註冊資訊系統網上服務」 (www.iris.gov.hk) 的超連結,免費瀏覽新版街道索引及對照表。

6. 如有查詢,請致電3105 0000與街道索引及對照表支援小組或客戶服務經理劉少雯女士聯絡。

 

土地註冊處處長張美珠

 
土 地 註 冊 處 處 長 張 美 珠