Disclaimer

(1)

The e-memorial form is to provide an alternative channel for filling in the memorial forms. All the guidance notes and warning/error messages appeared on, and all the information auto-filled up through the e-memorial form, are provided for reference only. The user shall ensure that information inserted in the e-memorial form is accurate and correct. The Land Registry will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from and/or misstatements concerning any such information, and will not accept any responsibility or liability for any loss arising from any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on the e-memorial form.

(2)

The user is responsible for making his/her own virus and integrity checks on data files, ensuring the system on to which the data files is to be transferred is in good working order and able to properly run the e-memorial form, and for maintaining the integrity of the data to be processed. The Land Registry will not be liable for any errors, omissions, inaccuracy or deficiency of data in connection with the processing or transmission of data from data files to the e-memorial form.

(3)

The Land Registry has provided an Excel file containing a blank template (“the LR File”) as a tool for inputting data. The LR File is used at the user’s own risk and discretion. The Land Registry will not accept any responsibility or liability for the integrity, accuracy and/or quality of the data contained in the LR File after it leaves the possession of the Land Registry.

(4)

The Land Registry is under no obligation to provide any support, service, corrections or upgrades to any of the e-memorial form.

(5)

For programs that have been developed by persons or entities other than the Land Registry, please refer to the terms and conditions imposed by the owners of those programs.

(6)

By using the e-memorial form, user agrees to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the Land Registry without prior notice to the user. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

March 2018

免責聲明

(1)

電子註冊摘要表格是填寫註冊摘要表格的另一途徑。電子註冊摘要表格所載的各項提示和注意事項,以及經其自動填入的各項資料,僅供參考,用戶須自行確保填入電子註冊摘要表格內的資料準確無誤。土地註冊處對該等資料的任何錯誤、遺漏及/或錯誤陳述概不負責;對於因使用或不當使用或依據電子註冊摘要表格所提供的資料而引致的任何損失,土地註冊處亦概不承擔任何責任或法律責任。

(2)

用戶須負責自行為其資料檔案進行病毒及完整性檢測,確保供資料檔案轉移的系統運作良好,並可讓電子註冊摘要表格正常運作,以及保持所處理資料的完整性。就有關處理資料或將資料由資料檔案轉載至電子註冊摘要表格的過程中引致資料上的任何錯誤、遺漏、不準確或不足,土地註冊處概不承擔任何責任。

(3)

土地註冊處提供一個載有留空待填範本的Excel檔案,供用戶作為輸入資料的工具(“該檔案”)。用戶須自行決定是否使用該檔案及承擔有關風險。當該檔案不再由土地註冊處管有,對於該檔案內所載資料的完整性、準確性及/或質量,土地註冊處概不承擔任何責任或法律責任。

(4)

土地註冊處並無義務為任何電子註冊摘要表格提供任何支援、服務、改正或提升。

(5)

關於由土地註冊處以外人士或單位所開發的程式,請參照程式擁有人所訂立的條款及條件。

(6)

用戶一旦使用電子註冊摘要表格,即表示同意無條件接受本免責聲明的各項條款,以及任何土地註冊處不時在無須預先通知用戶的情況下而對條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁,查閱任何修改及/或修訂。

二零一八年三月