Street Index and New Territories Lot / Address Cross Reference Table

 
"Terms and Conditions"

Free Online Browsing of the Index of Streets, House Numbers and Lots in Hong Kong, Kowloon and New Kowloon ("SI") and New Territories Lot/Address Cross Reference Table ("CRT")

  1. Free online access to the SI and CRT ("the Services") are provided on this website by the Land Registry to users subject to these terms and conditions.
  2. The SI and CRT are provided for online browsing only. Users shall not print, download, save, copy or reproduce the SI and CRT or any part thereof in any form by any means or to transmit the SI and CRT to any other person.
  3. Users shall be solely responsible for the acquisition of their own computer equipment, software, skills and support in order to have access to the Services. The LR shall not be responsible in whatever respect in connection therewith.
  4. All rights in the SI and CRT including copyright and other intellectual property rights and all rights to apply for the same whether now existing or arising hereafter which are not specifically granted to users herein are expressly reserved to the LR.
  5. Users shall not use the SI and CRT for activities which are unlawful.
  6. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in the SI and CRT, the LR shall not be responsible for any errors, incompleteness and/or inconsistency of the information contained in the SI and CRT or in the transmission or delivery of data from this website.
  7. The LR shall not be liable to users or any other person for any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from using, misusing, inability to use of the SI and CRT or from any errors, deficiencies or faults therein or from any failure or delay in the provision of the SI and CRT whether such loss or damage is caused by negligence or otherwise.
  8. The LR reserves the right to discontinue or suspend the Services or to revise, omit, suspend or edit the information of the SI and CRT at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice to users. Before acting upon the information therein, users are responsible for making their own assessment of the information and advised to verify the information by making reference to original publications or other relevant documentation and to obtain independent advice from relevant professionals.
  9. Users’ rights and obligations under these terms and conditions shall be personal to them and shall not be assignable or transferable.
  10. These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong.

街 道 索 引 及 新 界 地 段 / 地 址 对 照 表

 
「条款及条件」

免费网上浏览港岛、九龙及新九龙之街道、楼宇门牌号数和地段索引(街道索引)及新界地段╱地址对照表(对照表)

  1. 土地注册处按此等条款及条件,在此网页提供街道索引及对照表供免费浏览(浏览服务)。
  2. 街道索引及对照表只供网上浏览。用户不得以任何形式及以任何手段列印、下载、储存、抄录或复制街道索引或对照表的全部或其任何部分内容,或把街道索引或对照表传送予任何人。
  3. 用户须就使用浏览服务自行购买电脑设备及软件、学习有关技巧和寻求支援。土地注册处不会就上述任何事宜负责。
  4. 土地注册处表明保留街道索引及对照表的所有权利,包括版权及其他知识产权及所有申请注册版权及知识产权的权利,不论权利是现有的或此后才产生而并没有在此指明授予用户的。
  5. 用户不得使用街道索引或对照表进行非法活动。
  6. 土地注册处会尽力确保街道索引及对照表所载的资料准确,但不须就街道索引及对照表内载资料的谬误、完整性及╱或一致性负责,亦不须就资料从网页传送或交付时资料的谬误、完整性及╱或一致性负责。
  7. 土地注册处不须就使用、误用或不能使用街道索引或对照表,或街道索引或对照表中的任何错误、不足和失误,或未能或延迟提供街道索引或对照表所直接或间接引致的损失或损害,向用户或任何人士负责,无论有关损失或损害是否因疏忽或其他原因导致。
  8. 土地注册处保留随时使用绝对酌情决定权终止或暂止浏览服务,或修订、略去、暂止或编撰街道索引及对照表的资料,毋须作出解释或预先知会用户。用户在使用当中资料作任何行事前,有责任自行对资料作判断,亦建议用户参阅原本刊物或其他相关文件,并向相关专业人士寻求独立意见,以核实有关资料。
  9. 本条款及条件列明的用户权利和责任属用户个人所有,不得转让或移转他人。
  10. 本条款及条件受香港法例约束。