The Land Registry is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through this website are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Land Registry will record visits to this website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help the Land Registry improve this website and services.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the Land Registry through this website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, age, education level, occupation, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The Land Registry will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Land Registry will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

All personal data you provide to the Land Registry via this website are protected, and access to them is restricted to authorised personnel only.

Search service on this website is provided by an independent contractor of the Government. We are advised by the independent contractor that it does not collect personal identifiable information while serving search results through this website. The independent contractor will share the anonymous data it collects through the search service with the Government for compiling traffic analysis on government websites. The Government will not match the data obtained from any such search activity with any personal data possibly held by the Government.

土地注册处会确保所有透过本网页递交的个人资料,均按照《个人资料(私隐)条例》 的有关条文处理。

土地注册处会记录使用者浏览本网页的次数,但并不会收集任何足以辨识使用者身分的资料。所收集的浏览次数纪录只会用于制作统计报告及调查电脑系统问题,以助土地注册处改善本网页和服务。

土地注册处可能会于不同期间及为个别原因,邀请你自愿提供个人资料。此等资料可能包括姓名、年龄、教育程度、职业、电话号码、邮寄地址或电邮地址。土地注册处邀请你提供资料时,会列明收集资料的目的和用途。

除非法律许可或有所规定,土地注册处不会在未得到你的同意下透露你的个人资料予第三者。

你向土地注册处网页提供的所有个人资料将予以保密,只供获得授权的人员查阅。

本网页的搜寻服务是由一个政府的独立承办商提供。该独立承办商通知我们该公司于本网页提供搜寻结果时,不会收集可识别个人身分的资料。但该独立承办商会将你一些经由使用搜寻服务所得的匿名资料交予政府,作政府网站流量分析之用。政府不会从任何上述搜寻活动收集到的数据,跟任何 可能由政府持有的个人身分资料配对。